فريقنا

دانيلو كروز ديباولا
مدير المشروع  

للمرة السادسة على التوالي دانيلو كروز ديباولا مديرا للمشاريع المموّلة من الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية حول العالم. قبل أن يصبح مستشارًا للتنمية ، كان مسؤولا عن الاستثمار المصرفي في لندن وبودابست وروسيا والولايات المتحدة ، حيث جمع رأس المال للشركات المبتدئة وقاد عمليات الدمج والشراء. قبل ذلك , شغل السيد كروز ديباولا منصب كبير المفاوضين التجاريين للولايات المتحدة في مكتب الممثل التجاري التابع لها ، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن المفاوضات بشأن جميع أنواع البضائع. تقلد في بداية حياته المهنية منصب موظف في السلك الخارجي للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية ، وعمل في البيرو والهندوراس وأفغانستان ، كما عمل كمتطوع في فرق السلام ( Peace Corps) في كوستاريكا. وقد تحصل على الاستاذية في إدارة الأعمال في المالية والإدارة الاستراتيجية من كلية وارتون بجامعة بنسلفانيا وعلى ماجستير في الاقتصاد الدولي والتنمية من كلية جونز هوبكنز للدراسات الدولية المتقدمة. و عند التحاقه بجامعة ترينيتي تحصل على الاجازة في الاقتصاد والعلوم السياسية. تزوّج دانيلو بروزا خيمينيز ولديه ابنتان ميشيل وماريسا وابن اسمه ديفيد.

ساره ماير
نائبة مدير المشروع

ساره ماير هي نائبة مدير المشروع في مشروع الوظائف و الفرص و نجاح الاعمال بتونس. تقوم السيدة ماير بالإشراف على عمل Tunisia JOBS برنامج و المتابعة و التقييم والتعلم. منذ سنة 1995 ، عملت ساره في مشاريع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في البلدان التي تواجه تحديات تنموية متنوعة كالانخراط في منظمة التجارة العالمية في أفغانستان ، والإصلاح القانوني في فيتنام ، وإنشاء وظائف في تونس و ما إلى غير ذلك. و قد حازت على شهادة الاستاذية من كلية الدراسات الدولية المتقدمة بجامعة جونز هوبكنز. و يعود أصل السيدة ماير إلى منطقة سانت لويس ، ميزوري ، الولايات المتحدة.

وليد العلويني
قائد فريق القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسّات Team Leader

للمرة الثانية على التوالي يبقى الدكتور وليد العلويني على رأس فريق القدرة التنافسيّة للمؤسّسات في برامج الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية حيث انضم إلى Tunisia JOBS برنامج بتونس في أكتوبر 2018. وعمل أيضًا مع Chemonics لوضع وتنفيذ برنامج تنافسي للمؤسسات الصغرى والمتوسطة بليبيا. قام الدكتور العلويني بإدارة مشروع النمو الاقتصادي للشرق الأوسط التابع للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في اليمن وليبيا وأنشأ هيئات مخصصة للقدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات الصغرى والمتوسطة في هذين البلدين. بدأ الدكتور العلويني مسيرته المهنية الدولية في باريس سنة 1997 ، حيث تقلد العديد من المناصب في التسويق و الإدارة. في سنة 2007 ، أسس شركته الاستشارية الخاصة وعمل كموزع رئيسي للعديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات في منطقة أوروبا والشرق الأوسط و افريقيا. قبل مسيرته المهنية في قطاع الأعمال، مارس الدكتور العلويني الطب في تونس والجزائر وفرنسا لأكثر من 10 سنوات. وقد تحصل على شهادة الأستاذية في إدارة الأعمال من مدرسة الدراسات التجارية العليا في باريس. متزوج من هالة عمري الاختصاصية في علم الاجتماع ، وله ولد: صدري ، وابنة ليليا. حائز على حزام دان من الدرجة الثانية في كاراتيه كوشيكي من اتحاد الكاراتيه الألماني.

إيناس العلوش
قائدة فريق النفاذ الى التمويل

السيدة العلوش هي أخصائية مالية لديها أكثر من 15 سنة من الخبرة في مساعدة الشركات على توسيع أنشطتها وتعزيز ممارساتها التجارية. وهي أيضًا خبيرة في اعداد وتنفيذ استراتيجيات الاستثمار والتمويل للمؤسسات الصغرى والمتوسطة. تدعم السيدة العلوش Tunisia JOBS برنامج التابع للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية كقائدة لفريق النفاذ إلى التمويل ، حيث تعمل مع القطاع المالي لزيادة الوصول إلى رأس المال (الديون أسهم رأس المال) للمؤسسات الصغرى والمتوسطة في تونس. قبل انضمامها إلى Tunisia JOBS برنامج، تولت القيام بالعديد من مشاريع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية كقائدة فريق النفاذ للتمويل ، بما في ذلك مشروع النمو الاقتصادي للشرق الاوسط ومشروع إصلاح الأعمال والقدرة التنافسية التابع للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية. تدرس السيدة علوش أيضًا في معهد التكوين لبورصة تونس (IFBT). و هي حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه في العلوم الإدارية وتجيد التحدث باللغات العربية والفرنسية والإنجليزية.

نواه فيافانت
قائد فريق المبادرة الإستراتيجية

تحمل نواه فيافانت مسؤولية المبادرات الاستراتيجية لبرنامج Tunisia JOBS التابع للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية. وهو مسؤول بشكل رئيسي عن الأنشطة المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا والابتكار والصادرات الزراعية والسياحة. عمل نواه سابقًا في مشروعين آخرين للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في تونس، حيث يقيم منذ أوائل سنة 2016. حاز نواه على الاستاذية من جامعة هارفرد و الاستاذية في إدارة الأعمال من المعهد الأوروبي لإدارة الأعمال.

وداد الحسناوي
قائدة فريق تطوير القوى العاملة

انضمت وداد الحسناوي إلى Tunisia JOBS برنامج في سنة 2018 كمتخصصة في الادماج في سوق الشغل والمراكز المهنية لغاية سنة 2019. قبل العمل في Tunisia JOBS برنامج، كانت تشغل خطة أستاذة جامعية لمدة 14 عامًا ، واستاذة مدربة في التطوير الوظيفي و مهارات التعامل مع الآخرين وريادة الأعمال في إطار البرامج الدولية والمنظمات غير الحكومية في تونس والجزائر منذ سنة 2012. كما كانت مستشارة أعمال ومستشارة في التسويق والاتصال للعديد من الشركات التونسية منذ 2005. أطلقت أول مركز وظيفي للجامعات في تونس في سنة 2013 في المعهد العالي للدراسات التكنولوجية بزغوان بالشراكة مع وزارة التعليم العالي بدعم من الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية. بدأت مسيرتها المهنية سنة 1998 في القطاع الخاص ولأكثر من ست سنوات شغلت مناصب مختلفة بما في ذلك مديرة التسويق في الدعاية والنشر وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. أدارت العديد من معارض B2B ، بالإضافة إلى مشاريع النشر والإعلام. حاصلة على الاستاذية في التسويق من جامعة تونس المنار. كما أنها رسامة عصامية التكوين، ونشطة في المجتمع المدني منذ 2011 وأم لثلاث بنات ، نور وياسمين وكاميليا. تؤمن وداد بالإمكانيات البشرية ، وقوة التنوع وأن لكل فرد الحق في تكافؤ الفرص لتلقي تعليم عالي الجودة ، هدفها في ذلك كسر الحواجز التي تمنع الكثير من الناس ، وخاصة النساء والفتيات من تحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة.

إخلاص الهدّار
قائدة فريق بيئة تمكين الأعمال

إخلاص الهدّار قائدة فريق بيئة تمكين الأعمال ب Tunisia JOBS برنامجو هي مستشارة بالمصالح العموميّة حيث شغلت منصب مديرة بوزارة التجارة أين اشتغلت على الإطار القانوني و الاتفاقيات التجاريّة الدوليّة ، اتفاقيّات التّجارة الحرّة، تنمية المؤسسات الصغرى و المتوسطة و بناء القدرات المؤسساتية في التجارة قبل أن تلتحق ب Tunisia JOBS برنامج. تحصّلت إخلاص على شهادة الماجيستير كمستشارة في المصالح العموميّة من المدرسة الوطنية للإدارة بتونس كما حازت على شهادة في القانون من جامعة العلوم القانونية و السياسية بتونس.


هاجر الترجمان
قائدة فريق الاتصالات الاستراتيجية والتوعية

هاجر الترجمان ،قائدة فريق الاتصالات الاستراتيجية و توعية الشباب حيث شملت خبرتها الاتصالات الاستراتيجية ، الشباب و التهميش، التوقي من العنف و الإدماج الاجتماعي. اشتغلت هاجر في مجال التنمية و الرعاية الاجتماعية لأكثر من 15 سنة مع المنظّمات الدّوليّة نذكر منها المنظمة الدوليّة للمعوقين، شبكة الجمعيات الخيرية الكاثوليكية ، انغليكير سنترال كوينزلاند و كرييتيف اسوشييوتس انترناشيونال. حازت هاجر على شهادة الأستاذية في علم النفس السّريري من جامعة العلوم الإنسانيّة بتونس و شهادة الأستاذيّة في الإعاقة الذهنيّة من جامعة بورتسموث.


جيمس واوين 
قائد فريق الرصد والتقييم والتعلم

يشرف جيمس واوين للمرة السادسة على التوالي على فريق المتابعة والتقييم والتعلم بحيث يقوم بتطوير و وضع أنظمة المتابعة والتقييم والتعلم ، ويقدم الدعم إلى إدارة المشاريع التي تمولها الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في ليبيريا والنيجر والصومال والعراق وتونس. قبل تقديم الدعم المباشر للمتابعة و التقييم و التعلم لمشاريع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية ، شغل منصب مدير تطوير المشروع ، والمدير الإقليمي والمستشار التقني في مشروع للبنية التحتية المجتمعية والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لمدة تقدر بخمس سنوات تم تمويله من طرف الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في ليبيريا. كما شغل السيد واوين أيضًا منصب مدير لمشروع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية سابقًا ولديه أيضًا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التدريس والتدريب. وهو عضو و مؤسس مشارك لجمعية ليبيريا للتقييم وعضو في جمعية التقييم الأفريقية (AfrEA). حاز السيد واوين على شهادة الماجستير في العلوم الإقليمية و الاجازة في الهندسة الكهربائية من جامعة ليبيريا. كما شارك السيد واوين في العديد من التدريبات المهنية في المتابعة والتقييم والتعلم في ليبيريا وغانا وكينيا والكاميرون والسنغال ونيجيريا والولايات المتحدة. وهو متزوج من كومبا واوين وله ابنتان ، جارالين و جامني ، وابن وحيد اسمه جيمس.


نويل فيلتز 
قائدة فريق الدعم التقني  

تقود نويل فيلتزي فريق الدعم التقني المسؤول عن المنح المقدمة وعقود المساعدة التقنية والعقود الأخرى لتحقيق أهدافTunisia JOBS برنامج . السيدة فيلتزي هي مديرة مشروع وأخصائية تطوير تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 18 سنة في الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية ومنطقة الكاريبي ، بما في ذلك 15 سنة في تنفيذ مشاريع الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في التنمية الاقتصادية والبيئة والحوكمة. وقد شغلت أيضًا وظائف قيادية أخرى من بينها مديرة مشروع BIJAK التابع للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية ومشاريع ProRep في إندونيسيا ، ونائبة مدير المشروع لمبادرة انتقال للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية في نيبال. حازت السيدة فيلتزي على الاستاذية من ولاية كارولينا الشمالية - تشابل هيل و الاستاذية في الإدارة من جامعة بومبيو فابرا


كريستين حموي 
قائدة فريق الشؤون المالية والعمليات 

كريستين حموي هي المسؤولة عن كافة الإجراءات المالية والبشرية والتشغيلية ل Tunisia JOBS برنامج. قبل انضمامها إلى مشروع الوظائف والفرص ونجاح الأعمال بتونس، عملت السيدة حموي في أقسام إدارة المخاطر في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا في مكتب Chemonics International في العاصمة واشنطن. كما عملت في مجال التنمية منذ تخرجها من الكلية ، وخاصة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ومع شركات استشارية في إفريقيا وآسيا. تحصلت على الاجازة في الدراسات الدولية من الجامعة الأمريكية في العاصمة واشنطن.

Our Team

Danilo Cruz-DePaula
Chief of Party

Danilo Cruz-DePaula is a sixth time Chief of Party, implementing USAID projects world-wide. Prior to development consulting, he was an investment banker in London, Budapest, Russia and the US, raising capital for early stage companies and leading mergers and acquisitions. Previously, Mr. Cruz-DePaula served as a senior US trade negotiator for the Office of the US Trade Representative, in charge of all commodity negotiations worldwide. He began his career as a Foreign Service Officer with USAID, serving in Peru, Honduras, and Afghanistan and as a Peace Corps Volunteer in Costa Rica. He holds an MBA in finance and strategic management from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania and a Masters in International Economics and Development from the Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies. He holds a BA in Economics and Political Science from Trinity University. He is married to Rosa Jimenez and has two daughters, Michelle and Marisa, and a son, David.

Sarah Meyer
Deputy Chief of Party

Sarah Meyer is the deputy chief of party of the Tunisia JOBS project. Ms. Meyer supports the chief of party and oversees JOBS’ work in workforce development; policy; and monitoring, evaluation, and learning. Since 1995, she has worked on USAID projects around the world, in countries and development challenges as diverse as WTO accession in Afghanistan, legal reform in Vietnam, job creation in Tunisia, and many others. She got her masters degree from Johns Hopkins University School of Advanced International Studies. Ms. Meyer is originally from Saint Louis, Missouri in the U.S.

Walid Alouini
Entreprise Engagement Team Leader

Dr. Walid Alouini joined the Tunisia JOBS project as the Enterprise Engagement Team Leader in October 2018. He has been deeply involved with USAID program implementation since 2016, when he joined the Business Reform and Competitiveness Project (BRCP) as the Enterprise Engagement Team Leader in charge of managing the SME competitiveness initiative in Tunisia. During this time, he also worked with Chemonics to design and implement a competitiveness program for Libyan SMEs. Dr. Alouini led the USAID Middle East Economic Growth Best Practices Project (MEG) project in Yemen and Libya and has established organizations dedicated to SME competitiveness in both countries. Dr. Alouini began his international career in Paris in 1997, where he held several sales and management positions. In 2007, he created his own consulting company and served as a master distributor for several multinational companies across the EMEA region. Prior to his career in the development industry, Dr. Alouini practiced medicine in Tunisia, Algeria and France for more than 10 years. He holds an MBA degree from HEC school of management in Paris. He’s married to Hala Amri, a sociologist and has a son, Sadry and a daughter, Lilia. He holds a second dan koshikan karate from the German Federation of Karate.

Ines Allouche
Access to Finance Team Leader

Ms. Allouche is a Tunisian Finance Specialist with over 15 years of experience helping companies expand their activities and strengthen their business practices. She is also an expert in the development and implementation of investment and finance strategies for small and medium enterprises (SMEs). Ms. Allouche currently supports the USAID Jobs, Opportunities and Business Success (JOBS) project as the Access to Finance Team Leader, where she works with the financial sector to increase access to capital (debt and equity) for SMEs in Tunisia. Prior to joining the JOBS project, she worked on several USAID projects as the Access to Finance Team Leader, including the USAID Middle East Economic Growth Best Practices Project (MEG) and the USAID Business Reform and Competitiveness Project (BRCP). Ms. Allouche is also a Finance Lecturer at the Tunisian Exchange Training Institute (IFBT). She holds a PhD in Management Sciences and is fluent in Arabic, French, and English.

Noah Viavant
Strategic Initiative Team Leader

Noah Viavant leads Strategic Initiatives for USAID's Tunisia JOBS program, focusing on Technology & Innovation, Agricultural Exports, and Tourism. Noah has previously worked on two other USAID projects in Tunisia, where he has been based since early 2016. Noah holds an undergraduate degree from Haverford College and a MBA from INSEAD.

Wided Hasnaoui
Workforce Development Team Leader

Wided Hasnaoui joined the JOBS project in 2018 and started as a Job placement and Career Center specialist until 2019. Prior to Tunisia JOBS, she was a university teacher for 14 years, master trainer in career development, soft skills and entrepreneurship  with international programs and NGOs in Tunisia and Algeria since 2012, and business advisor and consultant in marketing and communication  with many Tunisian companies since 2005.  She started the first University career center in Tunisia in 2013 at ISET Zaghouan created in partnership with the Ministry of Higher Education, with the support of USAID. She began her career in 1998 in the private sector, and for more than six years, she held different positions including marketing manager in advertising, publishing, and ICT. She directed several B2B exhibitions, as well as publishing and media projects. She holds masters degree in marketing from University of Tunis El Manar.  She is a self-taught painter, active in civil society since 2011 and the mother of three daughters, Nour, Yasmine, et Camelia. She believes in human potential, in the power of diversity and that everyone has equal value and must have an equal chance for high quality education. Her goal is to break down the barriers that prevent so many people, especially women and girls, from reaching their full potential.

Ikhlas Haddar
Business Enabling Environment Team Leader

Ikhlas Haddar is the Business Enabling Environment Team Leader at JOBS. She is a Civil Servant Councilor. Prior to joining JOBS, she was a director in the Ministry of Trade working mainly on the legal framework and international agreements in Trade, Free Trade Agreements, Small and Medium-Size Enterprise Development, and Institutional Capacity Building in Trade. She has a Masters of Civil Servant Councilor from the Ecole Nationale d’Administration in Tunis and a Degree in Law from the University of Political and Legal Sciences in Tunis.


Hajer Torjman
Strategic Communications and Outreach Team Leader

Hajer Torjman is the Strategic Communications and Youth Outreach Team Leader. Her expertise includes strategic communications, youth and marginalization, violence prevention, social inclusion. She has worked in development and in social care for over 15 years with international organizations such as Handicap International, Catholic Charities, Anglicare Central Queensland, and Creative Associates International. She holds an MSc degree in Clinical Psychology from the University of Human Sciences in Tunis, and an MSc in intellectual Disabilities from the University of Portsmouth.


James Whawhen
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Team Leader

James Whawhen is a sixth time monitoring, evaluation and learning (MEL) team leader, developing and implementing monitoring, evaluation, and learning systems, and providing project management support to USAID funded projects in Liberia, Niger, Somalia, Iraq and Tunisia. Prior to providing direct MEL support to USAID projects, he served as project development officer, regional manager and technical advisor on a five-year USAID funded community infrastructure, social and economic development project in Liberia. Mr, Whawhen is a former Chief of Party on a USAID project and also possesses over 20 years of teaching and training experience. He is a member and co-founder of the Liberia Evaluation Association (LEA) and member of the Africa Evaluation Association (AfrEA). Mr. Whawhen holds a Master of Science degree in Regional Science and a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering both from the University of Liberia. Mr. Whawhen has also attended numerous professional monitoring, evaluation, and learning trainings in Liberia, Ghana, Kenya, Cameroon, Senegal, Nigeria, and the USA. He is married to Kumba Whawhen and has two daughters, Jaralyn and Jamnie, and a son, James.


Noelle Veltzé
Technical Support Team Leader

Noelle Veltzé leads the Technical Support Team implementing grants, technical assistance contracting, and other procurements to achieve JOBS results and impact. Ms. Veltzé is a project leader and development specialist with over 18 years of experience in the Middle East, Asia, and Latin America and the Caribbean, including 15 years implementing USAID economic growth, environment, and governance projects. Other senior leadership roles include serving as chief of party for the USAID BIJAK and ProRep projects in Indonesia, and as deputy chief of party for the USAID Nepal Transition Initiative.  Ms. Veltzé holds an undergraduate degree from the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill and a MSc. in Management from the University Pompeu Fabra.


Kristen Hamaoui
Finance & Operations Team Leader

Kristen Hamaoui leads all financial, human resources, and operational procedures on the JOBS program. Prior to joining JOBS in Tunisia, Ms. Hamaoui worked in the Risk Management and Middle East and North Africa divisions at the Chemonics International office in Washington, DC. She has worked in development since graduating university, primarily in the Middle East and with consultancies throughout Africa and in Asia. She has a B.A. in International Studies from American University in Washington, DC.